Administration

   
Chairperson Mr. Ralph Nofi, PhD rnofi@olphcab.org
Principal Mrs. Margaret Tyndall mtyndall@olphcab.org
School Secretary Mrs. Yanira Liriano yliriano@olphcab.org
Office Assistant Ms. Francine Zertuche fzertuche@olphcab.org
Finance Office Ms. Marianne Mirabile mmirabile@olphcab.org
     

Faculty & Staff

   
Pre-K 3 Ms. Shen Qian sqian@olphcaba.org
Pre-K 4 Ms. Karen Cutie kcutie@olphcab.org
Kindergarten Ms. Christine Hale chale@olphcab.org
1st Grade Mrs. Guadalupe Bernabe gbernabe@olphcab.org
2nd Grade Mrs. Catherine Aquilino caquilino@olphcab.org
3rd Grade Ms. Melissa Habel mhabel@olphcab.org
4th Grade Ms. Danielle Mannino dmannino@olphcab.org
5th Grade Ms. Marcela Chavez mchavez@olphcab.org
6th Grade Mr. Patrick Sullivan psullivan@olphcab.org
7th Grade Mr. Darwin Huo dhuo@olphcab.org
8th Grade Ms. Jennifer Gesualdo jgesualdo@olphcab.org
Computer & STEM Ms. Narda Khan nkhan@olphcab.org
Gym Mrs. Eileen Egan eegan@olphcab.org
Music and Spanish Mr. Henry Diaz hdiaz@olphcab.org
Art Ms. Kelly Fracchia kfracchia@olphcab.org
Teacher Aide Ms. Donna Interligi dinterligi@olphcab.org
Teacher Aide Ms. Susan DeVaynes sdevaynes@olphcab.org
Custodian Mr. Roberto Lopes